PDA

View Full Version : [ubuntu] workspace switcher problem



hunterkls
August 20th, 2009, 06:50 AM
i have the workspace switcher on my desktop and after an update i came up with this problem
http://ubuntuforums.org/attachment.php?attachmentid=125565&stc=1&d=1250747309
i would like to find out how to use the entire square instead of half of it if anyone can help me please do

thatvistunna
August 20th, 2009, 03:31 PM
Maybe try disabling and re-enabling?

hunterkls
August 21st, 2009, 06:51 AM
sweet thanks all i did was remove it and add it back on and it fixed the problem