PDA

View Full Version : can i suspend or hibernate my diskless clients??



impossibilechecisiaquesto
December 15th, 2008, 02:11 PM
can i suspend or hibernate my diskless clients??

superm1
December 15th, 2008, 06:00 PM
you can certainly try :)

Depends on how well suspend is even supported on your machine for the non diskless case

impossibilechecisiaquesto
December 15th, 2008, 08:26 PM
obviously i tried and it didn't work. Anyway i haven't tried in a non-diskless case.

It's a VIA-Based Motherboard Mini-ITX (Jetway).